2016 Fireworks Schedule

The bi-weekly Navy Pier Fireworks display kicks off Memorial Day weekend. Wednesday shows start at 9:30PM and Saturday shows start at 10:15PM.

 Reserve your boat now!

 Saturday, May 28

Wednesday, June 1 | Saturday, June 4 | Wednesday, June 8 | Saturday, June 11 | Wednesday, June 15 | Saturday, June 18 | Wednesday, June 22 | Saturday, June 25 | Wednesday, June 29

Saturday, July 2 | Wednesday, July 6 | Saturday, July 9 | Wednesday, July 13 | Saturday, July 16 | Wednesday, July 20 | Saturday, July 23 | Wednesday, July 27 | Saturday, July 30

Wednesday, August 3 | Saturday, August 6 | Wednesday, August 10 | Saturday, August 13 | Wednesday, August 17 | Saturday, August 20 | Wednesday, August 24 | Saturday, August 27 | Wednesday, August 31

Saturday, September 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s